If you're looking for the best Scunthorpe Doughnuts look no further!
All of our Doughnuts contain the following allergens: Wheat, Gluten, Milk, Eggs and Soya.
Some of our products contain nuts and/or peanuts. We do not recommend any of our products to people with a nut or peanut allergy.
All food prepared by Doughnut Dreams is homemade, meaning it may contain, or have come in to contact with some of the main allergens. Because of this, we must state that our doughnuts are not suitable for customers with allergies.
If you are unsure of any allergens that may be present, or you have any other questions or concerns, then please contact us before you order. Again, please consider that we are a small home-based business, and whilst we follow strict procedures to ensure our consumer's safety, we cannot guarantee the absence of allergens.
Vegetarian – Our doughnuts are suitable for vegetarians but they are not suitable for Vegans.
Vegan – Our doughnuts are not suitable for Vegans. We don’t offer any Vegan alternatives at the moment.
Peanuts and Nuts – All of our products may contain traces of peanuts and nuts. Some of our products may have nuts as an ingredient. If you’re unsure please contact us first.
Wheat and Gluten – All of our doughnuts contain wheat and gluten. We don’t offer any gluten-free alternatives at the moment.
Eggs – All of our doughnuts contain free-range eggs.
Soya – All of our doughnuts contain soya
Milk- All of our doughnuts contain milk
Some of our toppings and ingredients contain artificial colours which can have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.